Thursday, April 9

The Fifth Question of Passover

Here's what I don't get:

Why isn't there any Easter candy that's Kosher for Passover?

Discuss amongst yourselves.  Report back.

 (before I go to get my tzimmes out of the must be given where credit is due:  This most excellent line of inquiry proposed in 1995 by Ben Michaelis, New York City.  It has stuck with me all this time.)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Good question. At least your dog can keep kosher though: